A f T E R   T h E   A E T h E R N E T          ][ radiolullaby.smol.pub
.............................................................................


sugar high

my mother is a chainsaw and my device is an overdose of prozac; in fact

"delete your phone" may be the "kill your television" of the 2010s/2020s

&today I intend to do just that


                        ☆*━━━━━━ † ━━━━━━*☆

asking "what was the point" of giving birth to something that is injured by life and always in pain, "what was the point" of saving my life, comes very close to the Atheist's epiphany

truth? who can say?


                        ☆*━━━━━━ † ━━━━━━*☆

they say...


someone is "leaving" gemini

but this is not an airport

&there's no need to announce your departure

...yes?


                        ☆*━━━━━━ † ━━━━━━*☆

I'm losing my handhold; perhaps the cliff-face is eroding, due to

a change of heart, or a change in the climate

perhaps


&perhaps

the only reason I'm not free-falling

is because

the fog

today

is so dense


                                                                     >>>EOF


.............................................................................

[ x ]


 =^..^=   =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=   =^..^=     

.............................................................................