A f T E R   T h E   A E T h E R N E T          ][ radiolullaby.smol.pub
.............................................................................


disruption

Doing the same thing over and over without success and without making any changes is madness.

But what do I change?

My job? My residence? My circadian rhythms? My self?

Each of these is a dangerous prospect.

But what is more dangerous is the prospect of dying, or being the walking dead, of never writing another word, of losing my identity in a miasmic haze of nothingness.

Don't let me fall.

I don't know who I'm reaching for, anymore.

Just... please,

don't let me fall.


                                                                     >>>EOF


.............................................................................

[ x ]


 =^..^=   =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=    =^..^=   =^..^=     

.............................................................................